Portal des Qualifizierungsverbunds Mitte

QVM-Kontaktliste

QVM Leitung Erwin Denninghaus erwin.denninghaus@lwl.org 02921 684-223
Organisation LWL-BBW Soest ayse.topcu@lwl.org 02921 684-0
Organisation, Anmeldung Support Ayse Topcu ayse.topcu@lwl.org 02921 684-228
Stellvertretung Bärbel Leonhardt baerbel.leonhardt@lwl.org 02921 684-244

BBW Annastift Cosima Küchler cosima.kuechler@diakovere.de 0511 8603-677
Stellvertretung Gerhard Emmermacher gerhard.emmermacher@diakovere.de 0511 8603-502

BBW Benediktushof Maria Veen Claudia Büttner fortbildung@benediktushof.de 02864 889-307
Stellvertretung Laura Nagel L.Nagel@benediktushof.de 02864 889-518

BBW Bethel Mirjam Goerrig Mirjam.Goerrig@bethel.de 0521 144-4996
Stellvertretung Gabriele Boye Gabriele.boye@bethel.de 0521 144-4171

BBW Christophorus-Werk Lingen Klaus Sur klaus.sur@christophorus-werk.de 0591 9142-690
Stellvertretung Petra Lüken petra.lueken@christophorus-werk.de 0591 9142-501

BBW Heinrich-Haus Neuwied Vanessa Glomb vanessa.glomb@heinrich-haus.de 02622 892-3111
Stellvertretung Kerstin Bernardy kerstin.bernardy@heinrich-haus.de 02622 892-3127

BBW Josefsheim Bigge Martin Hünemeyer m.huenemeyer@josefsheim-bigge.de 02962 800-400
Stellvertretung Andrea Hirt a.hirt@josefsheim-bigge.de 02962 800-402

BBW Nordhessen Jutta Hoffmann j.hoffmann@bbw-nordhessen.de 05691 804-181
Stellvertretung Anna-Luise Beer a.beer@bbw-nordhessen.de 05691 804-135
Stellvertretung Tina Gruß seminare@bathildisheim.de 05691 804-107

BBW Volmarstein Michael Rosenthal rosenthalm@esv.de 02335 639-8022
Stellvertretung Torsten Hesse hesset@esv.de 02335 639- 8030
Stellvertretung Alfons Schach schacha@esv.de 02335 639-800

BBW Wittekindshof Herr Thomas Heitkamp thomas.Heitkamp@wittekindshof.de 05731 7579-33
Stellvertretung Stefanie Gartmann stefanie.gartmann@wittekindshof.de 05731 7579-10

CJD Berufsbildungswerk Dortmund Stefanie Gunkel stefanie.gunkel@cjd.de 0231 9691103 / 0160 3207151

CJD Berufsbildungswerk Frechen Dr. Corinna Kuhnen Corinna.Kuhnen@cjd.de 02234 516 - 229 / 01516295 0334

CJD Berufsbildungswerk Niederrhein Katrin Geurds Katrin.Geurds@cjd.de 02841 1409-318

Kolping-BBW Brakel Turwitt barbara.turwitt@kolping-bbw-brakel.de 05272 301-461
Stellvertretung Christiane Mateika christiane.mateika@kolping-bbw-brakel.de 05272 301-200
Stellvertretung Jutta Muhr jutta.muhr@kolping-bbw-brakel.de 05272 301-201

Kolping-BBW Essen Ulrich Georg ulrich.georg@kbbw-essen.de 0201 8983-241
Stellvertretung Silvia Begett begett@kbbw-essen.de 0201 8983-252